Wrap Dress

This dress was actually quite fun to make.  The only thing is I was confused on how to sew the neck.  I will have to practice this dress a little more in order to get the right shape, such as the shoulders and hips.  My shoulder were pretty boxy but I kinda like them that way.  I can see this wrap dress looking really cute.  I could go sophisticated and contemporary or go sleevelss and summery like a silk maxi dress.  I found some cute outfits through google that I could possibly construct off of this pattern. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Wrap Dress

Leave a Reply

